-Based in southwestern Riverside County, California since 2013

InterChurch News Service

'A truthful witness saves lives.' -Proverbs 14:25

Membership: California Newspaper Publishers Association - Digital News Media

      Vol. X, Issue 12 | June 15 - 30


Jesus said: 

'While you have the light, believe in the light,

that you may become

sons of light.'

-John 12:36

'Contribute to the needs of the saints ...'


News & Notable: Local 

Photos: A sunset at the reopened USS Midway museum (above), San Diego; it's strawberry pickin' season (left) on the Carlsbad field near Legoland; flyer for missing local teenager (right), Romoland post office. 

-Photos InterChurch News

News & Notable 2021

Volume IX, Issue: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Vol. IX, Issue 11 | June 1 - 14

The Bible says: Proverbs 8:13 | Jesus said: John 12:36

Cover photos: Illegal Cannabis Billboard Ads? The City of Perris Code Enforcement is permitting cannabis advertising along the I-215 freeway corridor that appears to be 'attractive to children' or absent business license nunbers -- violations of California cannabis advertising law. -Photos InterChurch News


Children on summer field trip to Morely Field Sports Park, San Diego. 

Established in 2013, InterChurch News site visits include readers from: Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaidjan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbardos, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Columbia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyrus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Former Czechoslovakia, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lativia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macendonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Samoa Islands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands and Zimbabwe.